Which Countries And Territories Make Up Melanesia?

A subregion of Oceania, Melanesia includes the four countries of Fiji, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, and Vanuatu, and a few other territories of some countries. Where Is Melanesia? Melanesia is one of the Oceania’s sub-regions, stretching from the southwestern part of the Pacific to the Arafura Sea. The region comprises of several islands which […]