Trust and Non-Self-Governing Territories (1945-1999)

The following Territories have been subject to United Nations Trusteeship Agreements or were listed by the General Assembly as Non-Self-Governing. Dates show the year of independence or other change in a Territory’s status, after which information was no longer submitted to the United Nations. – Administering States –  | AUSTRALIA | BELGIUM | DENMARK | FRANCE | ITALY | NETHERLANDS […]